• линия обработки глины песком
  • линия обработки глины песком
  • линия обработки глины песком

линия обработки глины песком

это оборудование является технически передовым, надёжным, конструктивным, гибким в плане расположения, простым в эксплуатации и обслуживании.

описание продукции

представление
это оборудование является технически передовым, надёжным, конструктивным, гибким в плане расположения, простым в эксплуатации и обслуживании.внедрение системы управления PLC для обеспечения электромеханической интеграции.В настоящее время рециркуляционные линии имеют 16 серий, более 80 способов производства.

линия обработки глины песком
вибрационный конвейер, литой подвесной конвейер, ленточный конвейер, сепаратор, навивочная машина, шестигранная сеть, песочница, двухсторонний холодильник, подъемник, ленточный конвейер, кипящий питатель, ленточный конвейер, элеватор, разгрузочная машина, ленточный конвейер, песочница, дисковый питатель, ленточный конвейер,элеватор, ленточный вентилятор, арматура, двухсторонний питатель, винтовой питатель, агрегатные электронные весы смеситель песка, ленточный аппарат, дисковый питатель.

1.колба - качалка
вибрационная сила электродвигателя заставляет выбивать песок вдоль шлюза к ковшовому механизму, конструкция передовая и рациональная, высокая эффективность выбивания, плавность и низкий уровень шума.

2.ленточный конвейер
Этот конвейер представляет собой новый тип конвейера, разработанный на основе специального применения на литейных заводах.в основном используется для перевозки новых песков, старых песков, формовочных песков, красок, известняка, а также строительных материалов, химической и пищевой продукции и других гранулированных или кусковых материалов.

три.вибрационная дробилка
S33 серии вибрационной дробилки разработаны на основе однородных продуктов для улучшения оборудования, в основном для высокопроизводительных дробилки дробления песка смолы.используйте принцип вибрации подвески.вибрационный электродвигатель производит момент, чтобы создать толчок вибрации песка, чтобы иметь определенные закономерности, путем взаимного столкновения и трения, достичь цели дробления города песка.

4.ковшовый элеватор
Эта машина представляет собой вертикальный конвейер, применимый к механическим литейным заводам.в основном используется для подъема старого песка, отработанного песка, нового песка, мойки железа таблетки, в сочетании с ленточным конвейером, может быть спроектирована много систем доставки.габарит маленький, малый объём, высотная отметка, плотное расположение чертежа.

5.центробежный регенератор
центрифуга использует сухой метод центробежной регенерации.в основном используется для регенерации старых смолистых песков.выбрасывать старый песок в износостойкую обкладку с помощью быстровращающихся лопаток.инертный покров на поверхности смолистых песков будет удаляться в процессе трения и столкновения между песком, клинком и песком.повторить по технологическому требованию до достижения цели.

6.стационарный инерционный выбиватель

Эта серия выбивочных машин применяется в литейных цехах для мелких и средних форм литья после ручной, механизированной, полуавтоматической формы песка, песка, опоки, литья.после разделения фракции песка еще больше измельчаются и транспортируются через отверстия сита или вибрации.по весу изделия и размеру песочницы можно установить два или четыре параллельно.


Соответствующая продукция

Запрос о цене
Контакты
Следование за нами

Техническая поддержка:

+86 152 6413 6591 sales@ccmachinery.cn

• Clay Sand Processing Production Line
  • Clay Sand Processing Production Line
  • Clay Sand Processing Production Line

Clay Sand Processing Production Line

The features of the equipment are advanced technology, reliable performance, rational structure, flexible layout, simple application and maintenance.

Product Description

Introduction
The features of the equipment are advanced technology, reliable performance, rational structure, flexible layout, simple application and maintenance. The PLC control system is applied to realize mechatronics integration system. At present, there are 16 series, more than 80 kinds of production for the regeneration production line.

 

Clay sand processing production line
Vibration conveyor, cast hanging conveyor, belt conveyor, magnetic separation machine, winding machine, hexagonal mesh, sand library, two-way cooling bed, hoisting machine, belt machine, boiling reclaimer, belt conveyor, hoist, discharger, belt machine, sand library, the disc feeder, belt conveyor, hoist, belt conveyor, exhaust ventilator, accessories, two-way feeder, screw feeder, accessories electronic scale sand mixing machine, belt machine, the disc feeder.

 

1. Flask shaker
Exciting fore of vibration motor make the falling sand along the chute to the bucket machine, with advanced and reasonable structure, shakeout of high efficiency, smooth and steady, low noise.

 

2. Belt conveyor
This conveyor is a new type designed according to the special application of casting plant. It is mainly used for conveying the new sand, used sand, molding sand, coat and lime stone as well as the construction material, chemical industry and food processing for all granular or block shape material.

 

3. Vibratory crusher
S33 series vibratory crusher series is based on similar products designed to improve equipment used mainly for high-performance crusher sand resin sand broken pieces. It uses the principle of suspension vibration. vibration motor torque generated excitation to block sand the vibration of a certain law of vibration, through mutual collision and friction of the city of sand to achieve the purpose of crushing.

 

4. Bucket elevator
This machine is a vertical transferring machine which is applied in mechanical casting plant. It is mainly used for elevating the used sand, waste sand, new sand, cleaning iron shot, etc. Combined with the belt conveyor and other devices, we can design many kind of transferring system. The features are small external size, less volume and higher elevation level so that the layout drawing will be compact.

 

5. Centrifugal regenerator
The centrifugal machine adopts the principle of dry-process centrifugal regeneration. It is mainly used for used resin sand regeneration. The used sand will be thrown to wear-resisting lining by the high speed rotating blade. And the inert cover on the surface of resin sand will be removed by the rub and collision process between the sand articles, blade and box. According to the process requirement, the process will be repeated for many times till the target achieved.

6. Stationary inertia shakeout machine

This series shakeout machine used in casting workshop manual, mechanization and semi-automatic model of small and medium-sized casting after casting sand, sand and sand box, casting part. After the separation of sand group further broken, and through the grid hole fall or vibration conveyor belt. According to the weight and sand box size of workpiece, can install two or four parallel.


Clay-sand-processing-production-line4.jpg


7. Rotor type sand mixer technique parameter

TypePlate diameter(mm)Plus the material(kg/s)Productivity(t/h)Motor power(kw)
S141010002003-4.56.2
S141212502504-88.4
S1420200015004560(74) 


Clay-sand-processing-production-line5.jpg


8. Inertia vibrating conveyor
This series of products applicable to the block, granular materials delivery, often in casting workshop for new coke, limestone, sand, sand transport.It has compact structure, light weight, stable working, low noise, reliable use, etc.

This series of inertial vibrating conveyor with vibration motor, vibrator two type products, type "B", products to vibration motor.This machine hanging type, a type two installation type.

 

9. Dust collector
Dust the overall design philosophy for the effective removal of powder sand, clean operating environment, the effective protection of dust emissions.

10. Electric control system
PLC control, PLC of Mitsubishi or Omron products. The rest of the main electric components are domestic famous or joint venture products, generally uses Chint or Delixi product, all can be linked, each subsystem can be linked, single machine can be manually.

All control cabinets, consoles and several control link button box, control cabinet for the centralized control, in indoor, console can be realized across all actions, button box for on-site maintenance and debugging. Several parts are unified and scattered, bring great convenience for operation, debugging.


Related Products

Request a Quote
Contact Us
Follow Us

Technical Support:

+86 152 6413 6591 sales@ccmachinery.cn